Furthermore,

15 Years
of Experience

With 15 years of experience, WMM is one of the most well-established market research firms in Germany. Those valuable years have allowed us to demonstrate our expertise and know-how within various market segments. Our experience has taught us to be agile and to evolve symbiotically with the needs of our clients and respondents. As a result, we’ve remained relevant and at the forefront of methods and technologies that enable us to optimize market research projects better than the others.

Lasting
Relationship

Our clients are our biggest cheerleaders. Most of them are repeat customers from all over the world who have returned time and time again with interesting and rewarding projects. We are thankful for the privilege of being a part of their growth journey. One of our greatest achievements is the relationships we build with our clients.

Close
Collaboration

In some cases, our value is delivered through the perfect execution of our clients’ project plans. In other cases, our experience alone is added value when we share it with clients in order to improve and/or optimize their project plans. In both cases, close collaboration is a key success factor in every project and relationship.

Team
Diversity

In order to gain empathy and relate to respondents and clients from various cultures and walks of life, we have a well-traveled, multi-cultural, multi-lingual (7 languages and counting!) team at WMM. Having a diverse team contributes significantly to the success of our portfolio and to conducting market research projects worldwide.

Digital Presence

We are the only qualitative fieldwork agency in Europe with a respondent app created in 2014

Now with

15,926Users
9713+ with ios
6213+ with android
 

Respondents in Germany

112.347

46%

Male

54%

Female

Darf’s noch ein bisschen mehr sein?

15 Jahre
Erfahrung

Mit 15 Jahren Erfahrung gehört WMM mit zu den etabliertesten inhabergeführten Marktforschungsagenturen Deutschlands. In all diesen Jahren haben wir unsere Expertise in den unterschiedlichsten Marktsegmenten immer wieder unter Beweis gestellt. Wir entwickeln uns ständig weiter, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden und Probanden dauerhaft gerecht zu werden. In puncto Forschungsmethodik und Technologie sind wir so immer auf dem neuesten Stand und können bestmögliche Marktforschung bieten.

Langfristige
Kundenbeziehungen

Unsere Kunden sind unsere Motivation! Sie sind auf der ganzen Welt ansässig und kommen immer wieder mit interessanten Projekten auf uns zu. Wir sind stolz, zum Erfolg unserer Kunden beizutragen und betrachten unsere langfristigen Kundenbeziehungen als eine unserer größten Errungenschaften.

Enge
Zusammenarbeit

Manchmal unterstützen wir unsere Kunden durch die perfekte Umsetzung ihrer Projektpläne. In anderen Fällen können wir allein durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung einen wichtigen Mehrwert einbringen und die Projektpläne unserer Kunden optimieren. Die enge Zusammenarbeit ist dabei immer ein extrem wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor für uns.

VIELFALT DANK
INTERNATIONALEM TEAM

Bei WMM arbeitet ein multikulturelles, mehrsprachiges und weit gereistes Team (7 Sprachen, Tendenz steigend!). Unser „buntes“ Team trägt wesentlich zu unserem Erfolg bei und ermöglicht es uns, Marktforschungsprojekte weltweit abzuwickeln.

Digitale Präsenz

Wir sind europaweit die einzige qualitative Marktforschungsagentur mit einer Probanden-App (seit 2014).

Aktuell haben wir

17,681User
10.300+ über IOS
7.381+ über Android
 

Probanden in Deutschland

112.347

46%

Männer

54%

Frauen